Department of Chemistry

Board of Studies

Sl.No	Category	Name of the Person	
1.	Head of the Department	Chairperson	Dr. Muneera Begum
2.	Faculty Members at different levels covering different specializations.	Members	 Dr. P. Mallu Dr. Bindya S Dr. N. Kumara Swamy Smt. Nagashree S
3.	Subject Experts from outside the College nominated by Academic Council.	Members	 Dr. M. S. Dharmaprakash Professor & HOD Department of Chemistry BMS College of Engineering Bengaluru. Dr. K. Natarajan Professor Department of Chemistry RV College of Engineering Bengaluru Dr. L. SukanyaRavishankar Professor Department of Chemistry NIE, Mysuru Dr. B. K. Bettadaiah Senior Scientist CFTRI, Mysuru Dr. P. M. RamdasBhandarkar Professor & Head Department of Chemistry NIE, Mysuru