

JSS MAHAVIDYAPEETHA JSS SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY UNIVERSITY SRI JAYACHAMARAJENDRA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, MYSURU-570 006

## Department of Polymer Science & Technology

## **Departmental Advisory Board**

1. Dr. Shashidhara G M	Chairman
2. Dr. Giridhar Madras, IISc, Bangalore	Expert member
3. Dr. Samitha Maitra, BMSCE, Bangalore	Expert member
4. Dr. G M Madhu, MSRIT, Bangalore	Expert member
5. Dr. Siddaramaiah	Member
6. Dr. Anantha Padmanabha G S	Member
7. Dr. Roopa S	Member
8. Smt. Kameshawari Devi S H	Member
9. Smt. Pradeepa K G	Member
10.Mr. Chandresh M P	Member
11.Dr. Hemavathi A B	Member
12.Smt. Suchetha N Raju	Member