BOARD OF STUDIES

SI	Category	Designation	Name of the person
No			
1	Dean Academics, SJCE, JSSSTU,	Ex-Officio	Dr. B Manoj Kumar
	Mysuru.	Member	
2	Principal, Dean Engineering and	Prinicpal	Dr. S. B. Kivade
	Technology, SJCE, JSSSTU,		
	Mysuru.		
3	Head of the department	Chairperson	Dr. Sadashiva Murthy B M
4	All Professors of the department	Members	Dr. S Mahesh
			Dr. D Istalingamurthy
5	Two senior Associate Professors of	Members	Dr. B M Krishna
	the concerned department by		Dr. Pushpa Tuppad
0	rotation	Manakana	14 (11 1 D D
6	Assistant Professors of the	Members	Mr. Shivakumar B P
	concerned department		Mrs. Savitha Ulavi
			Mrs. Thanushree M S
			Mrs. Sahana M
			Mrs. Parinitha T Niranjan
			Dr. Vishishtta Nagaraj
			Mr. Chandrashekar B
7	Chief Engineer (Retd),	External	Dr. Jayaramu K P
	Karnataka Urban Water Supply and	Members	
	Drainage Board (KUWS&DB)		
	Professor, IIT, Madras		Dr. Shivanagendra S M
	Joint Director, Ministry of Jal		Dr. Sabita Madhvi Singh
	Shakti, New Delhi		
	Professor, NITK, Surathkal		Dr. Lakshman Nandagiri
	Chairman, State Expert Appraisal		Dr. Sree Harsha
	Committee (SEAC), Bangalore		