Department Internal Committee

Quality Monitoring and Administration Committee (QMAC):

- 1. Dr. Sadashiva Murthy B. M
- 2. Dr. Pushpa Tuppad

Teaching and Learning Committee (TLC):

- 1. Dr. B. M. Krishna
- 2. Mrs. Savitha Ulavi

Academic Committee (AC):

- 1. Dr. B. Manoj Kumar
- 2. Dr. B. M. Krishna

Department Support Activities Committee (DSAC):

- 1. Dr. D Istalingamurthy (Professor)
- 2. Mrs. Parinitha T Niranjan (Assistant Professor)

Research & Development Committee (RDC):

- 1. Dr. Pushpa Tuppad
- 2. Mrs. Parinitha T Niranjan (Assistant Professor)

Laboratory Development Committee (LDC):

- 1. Dr. Vishishtta Nagaraj
- 2. Mr. Chandrashekar. B

Time Table committee (TTC):

- 1. Mrs. Parinitha T Niranjan (Assistant Professor)
- 2. Dr. Vishishtta Nagaraj (Assistant Professor)

ERP committee:

- 1. Mrs. Parinitha T Niranjan (Assistant Professor)
- 2. Mr. Chandrashekar. B (Assistant Professor)

Department Under Graduate Committee (DUGC):

- 1. Dr. Sadashiva Murthy B M (Professor and Head of the department)
- 2. Dr. B M Krishna (Associate Professor)
- 3. Mrs. Thanushree M. S (Assistant Professor)
- 4. Dr. Vishishtta Nagaraj (Assistant Professor)

Department Post Graduate Committee (DPGC)

- 1. Dr. Sadashiva Murthy B M (Professor and Head of the department)
- 2. Dr. D. Istalingamurthy (Professor)
- 3. Mr. B. P. Shivakumar (Assistant Professor)
- 4. Mr. Shivaprasad K S (Assistant Professor)

Department Information Coordinator

1. Sahana M (Assistant Professor)

Class Admins

- 1. 2nd Year UG Dr. Vishishtta Nagaraj (Assistant Professor)
- 2. 3rd Year UG Mrs. Sahana M (Assistant Professor)
- 3. 4th Year UG Mr. Chandrashekar. B (Assistant Professor)
- 4. 2nd Year PG ENV Mrs. Savitha Ulavi (Assistant Professor)